Not so shiny happy people, not holding hands either!

I rather like this picture, it’s not so shiny and happy; yet there is certain understanding that I have made up in my mind about who this dandy man is and what he is doing with his dapper coat and tails and his top hat.  I imagine, if I were a crow, that this man would be the “Johnny Depp” of the corvid community.  He would be the crow to whom I would flock, requesting entry to his murder.  Yes, I’ve made up quite the lovely, dark, and fog covered love story with this picture.  I wish I knew to whom I should give credit.  I so love crows.

 

20140427-165500.jpg

2 thoughts on “Not so shiny happy people, not holding hands either!

Leave a Reply

